Historical Theme Tour


This 12-day historical theme tour consists of 15 UNESCO world heritage sites in Britain:

1. Westminster Palace, Westminster Abbey and Saint Margaret's Church

2. Tower of London

3. Maritime Greenwich

4. Kew Gardens

5. Canterbury Cathedral, St Augustine's Abbey, and St Martin's Church

6. Blenheim Palace

7. Studley Royal Park including the Ruins of Fountains Abbey

8. Durham Castle and Cathedral

9. Forth Bridge

10. Old and New Towns of Edinburgh 

11. The English Lake District

12. Castles and Town Walls of King Edward in Gwynedd 

13. Bath City

14. Dorset and East Devon Coast

15. Stonehenge, Avebury and Associated Sites

Enjoy the integration of ancient and modern civilization in our special British historical theme tour.

UUCL, Catchpell House Business Centre, Bernard Street, Edinburgh, EH6 6SP, UK

Registered in UK, Company No. 5465940, COPYRIGHT@UUCL, 2005